Showing 1 results

Archival description
Only top-level descriptions Balfour, John Hutton Item
Print preview Hierarchy View:

Harveian Society of Edinburgh Booklet

  • GB235 HSE
  • Item
  • 1904

• Booklet, “Laws of The Harveian Society of Edinburgh; instituted 12th April 1782”, with Chronological Lists of Presidents (including D. Rutherford (1787 & 1818), J.H. Balfour (1852) and R. Graham (1825)) and Members since 1782 with Rules of Membership.

Harveian Society of Edinburgh